We’re sorry to see you go! Follow this link or these steps if you’d like to delete your account:
Go to your Account.
Scroll down to the Delete Account section (at the very bottom of the page).
Confirm your choice.
Please note that if you delete your account all of your work and data will be gone, and we won’t be able to recover it.