Follow these steps to cancel your UXfolio Premium Subscription:
Go to your Account.
Scroll down to Plan & Payment.
Under Current Plan click Cancel Subscription.
Confirm your choice by clicking Yes, Cancel My Subscription.
You won’t be charged after your ongoing billing cycle. Until the end of your ongoing billing cycle, you can still access all the Premium features.