No. We keep all your work safe until you decide to subscribe again. When you cancel your subscription, your case studies will turn to drafts (aka unpublished case studies), but their content will still be editable and remain in your portfolio. They just won't be accessible to your visitors. You can republish them again when you reactivate your subscription.