If you cancel your Premium Subscription
Your case studies will turn to draft.
You’ll have the option to publish 1 case study.
You’ll lose all Premium customization options.
The UXfolio branding will reappear on your public case study.
Your case studies will be accessible only through the UXfolio URL.
Important: We won't delete your case studies if you simply cancel your Premium subscription. They'll just turn to drafts (aka unpublished case studies). If you re-subscribe, you'll have the option re-publish everything again.