If you cancel your Premium Subscription:
- All your case studies will be unpublished.
- You’ll lose access to Premium customization options (fonts, colors, etc.).
- You’ll lose password protection on your portfolios and case studies.
- Your domain will not point to your portfolio anymore.
- Your analytics account will be disconnected.
- Your custom favicon will switch back to the UXfolio logo.
- The UXfolio branding will reappear in your public case study.
Regarding your work and data:
- We keep all your work, data, and customization safe.
- Your case studies will turn to draft, but they won't be altered or deleted.
- You can publish them again when you subscribe to Premium.