If you keep Auto-renew on:
- Your domain subscription will automatically renew for another year at the end of your current billing period.
- After the renewal, we can't offer you a refund because all domains are registered for a whole year, which is the standard practice of domain registrars.
- We'll send you a notice days before the renewal. Please, make sure to add email@example.com to your safe senders' list to receive our notifications.
- Ultimately, just like with other subscription services, it's your responsibility to manage your renewal settings in time.
If you turn Auto-renew off:
- Your domain subscription will be canceled at the end of your ongoing billing period, and you'll lose your domain.
- Lost domains are unrecoverable.
- If you want to keep your domain outside UXfolio, send us a domain transfer request.